We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Read more

I.4.2. Fund for the Renovation and Development of Research Infrastructure – purchase or production of research infrastructure

RegulationsSelection CommitteeProjects selected for funding

Regulations for Awarding Funding

Content available only to registered users. Please log in...

Selection Committee

  • CNBCh – mgr Konrad Zawadzki (leader)
  • Faculty of Biology – dr hab. Łukasz Drewniak, prof. ucz
  • Faculty of Chemistry – prof. dr hab. Sławomir Filipek
  • Faculty of Geology – prof. dr hab. Bogusław Bagiński
  • Faculty of Mathematics, Informatics, and Mechanics – prof. dr hab. Piotr Sankowski
  • Faculty of Physics – prof. dr hab. Andrzej Wysmołek
  • Faculty of Psychology – dr Dorota Karwowska
  • CENT – dr hab. Krzysztof Kilian
  • Heavy Ion Laboratory – dr hab. Leszek Próchniak
  • research institutions outside of Poland – dr Alessio Mengoni (University of Florence)
  • research institutions outside of Poland – dr Leon Karpa (Leibniz Universität Hannover)
  • POB4 – dr hab. Przemysław Kordos
  • POB4 – Dominik Purchała
  • POB5 – dr hab. Dominik Batorski
  • POB5 – dr Karolina Brylska

Projects selected for funding

(alphabetical order)

  • prof. dr hab. Renata Bilewicz (Faculty of Chemistry) – “PM-IRRA spectrometer for the measurements at the air—solution interface to study the interactions of biologically important species with model cell membranes.” – amount of funding 500 000 zł
  • prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczyński (Faculty of Physics) – “Infrastructure for fabrication of optical fiber-grade non-oxide soft glasses and components” – amount of funding 352 000 zł
  • dr hab. Maciej Dłużewski (Faculty of Geography and Regional Studies) – “Scientific-grade Global Navigational Satellite System (GNSS) and Real-time kinematic (RTK) positioning receivers (Base-Rover System)” – amount of funding 67 403 zł
  • prof. dr hab. Wojciech Dominik (Faculty of Physics) – “High performance assembly facility of advanced Micro-Pattern Time Projection Chambers for Nuclear Astrophysics and Dark Matter search experiments” – amount of funding 305 200 zł
  • dr Tomasz Kamiński (Faculty of Biology) – “Establishing the laboratory of microfluidics and high throughput analysis of single cells” – amount of funding 465 795 zł
  • dr Anna Karnkowska (Faculty of Biology) – “Biodiversity and Evolution Research Laboratory” – amount of funding 308 800 zł
  • dr hab. Agnieszka Kwiatek (Faculty of Biology) – “The establishment of the Biosafety Level 2 (BSL-2) laboratory” – amount of fundinga 287 000 zł
  • dr Anna Łasica (Faculty of Biology) – “Microbial culture collection and implementation of a comprehensive collection management system” – amount of funding 287 000 zł
  • dr Alicja Niedźwiecka (Faculty of Psychology) – “Mobile eye tracking equipment for the study of human cognition” – amount of funding 202 540 zł
  • dr hab. Barbara Piętka (Faculty of Physics) – “Laser with tunable pulse repetition rate and high peak energy for photonic computing” – amount of funding 496 826 zł
  • dr hab. Robert Szoszkiewicz, prof. ucz. (Faculty of Chemistry) – “Custom built force spectroscopy puller to investigate conformational transitions within single biomolecules such as proteins, RNAs and DNAs, as well as their interactions with cells.” – amount of funding 176 199 zł
  • prof. dr hab. Andrzej Udalski (Astronomical Observatory, Faculty of Physics) – “OGLE-V – the next phase of the OGLE Survey” – amount of funding 500 000 zł
  • prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Woźniak (Faculty of Chemistry) – “Replacement of the CCD detector in single crystal X-ray diffractometer by HyPix-6000HE Hybrid Photon Counting (HPC) detector” – amount of funding 349 325 zł
  • prof. dr hab. Łukasz Wyrzykowski (Astronomical Observatory, Faculty of Physics) – “Scaling up the Northern Astronomical Station in Ostrowik” – amount of funding 337 260 zł