We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Read more

Contact

IDUB Programme Coordination Office teamResearch managersContact form

IDUB Programme Coordination Office team

dr Dominik Wasilewski
Deputy Head of Research Services Office,
“Excellence Initiative – Research University” programme coordinator
phone: +48 22 55 24 244
dominik.wasilewski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Agnieszka Maciejewska
Bursar Representative
phone: +48 22 55 24 245
amaciejewska@uw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marta Kasprzak-Kędziora
phone: +48 22 55 24 246
m.kasprzakkd@uw.edu.pl

mgr Justyna Piecha
phone: +48 22 55 24 248
j.piecha@uw.edu.pl

mgr Eliza Rogowska-Lasocka
phone: +48 22 55 24 247
e.rogowska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Marcin Sadowski
phone: +48 22 55 24 243
mp.sadowski4@uw.edu.pl

Izabela Walczak
phone: +48 22 55 24 250
ia.walczak2@uw.edu.pl

Research managers

mgr Łukasz Rodek
POB I: Science for the Planet
lp.rodek@uw.edu.pl

mgr Rafał Duczmal
POB II: Beyond Micro and Macro Worlds
r.duczmal@uw.edu.pl

dr Julia Wrede
POB IV: The Humanities: Crossing Borders, Extending Capabilities
j.wrede@uw.edu.pl

mgr Adam Suwiński
POB V: Responding to Global Challenges
a.suwinski@uw.edu.pl

mgr Michał Szostek
POB V: Responding to Global Challenges
michalszostek@uw.edu.pl